File Id: Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel Epub Full Version

Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel
This website contains about Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel 6-8 thousand ebooks from a huge selection of authors. The bunch of these publications are in the following classes: fictions/novels, short stories, poems, essays, plays, nonfictions. Many these books are basic works of American Literature, English Materials, and Irish Novels from well-known authors for example William Shakespeare, Tag Twain, Charles Dickens, Oscar Wilde, Robert Fros, Edgar Allan Poe, Alexander Pope, Arthur Conan Doyle, Her Austen. and more authors’ works is going to be added to the internet collection. With these special pages, you will find Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A Novel many award winning publications intended for your online studying. Delight in and please tell an associate, thanks.

Description :

Soon to be a major television event from Pascal Pictures, starring Tom Holland.

Based on the true story of a forgotten hero, the USA Today and #1 Amazon Charts bestseller Beneath a Scarlet Sky is the triumphant, epic tale of one young man’s incredible courage and resilience during one of history’s darkest hours.

Pino Lella wants nothing to do with the war or the Nazis. He’s a normal Italian teenager—obsessed with music, food, and girls—but his days of innocence are numbered. When his family home in Milan is destroyed by Allied bombs, Pino joins an underground railroad helping Jews escape over the Alps, and falls for Anna, a beautiful widow six years his senior.

In an attempt to protect him, Pino’s parents force him to enlist as a German soldier—a move they think will keep him out of combat. But after Pino is injured, he is recruited at the tender age of eighteen to become the personal driver for Adolf Hitler’s left hand in Italy, General Hans Leyers, one of the Third Reich’s most mysterious and powerful commanders.

Now, with the opportunity to spy for the Allies inside the German High Command, Pino endures the horrors of the war and the Nazi occupation by fighting in secret, his courage bolstered by his love for Anna and for the life he dreams they will one day share.

Fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Nightingale, and Unbroken will enjoy this riveting saga of history, suspense, and love.

Category: Biographical

Page Detail URL : Full Version

Note : Join To Our Member Page For New Update And Access

Leave a Reply